Spread the love

Nintendo Europe have announced a massive sale set to go live this Thursday. No specifics have been revealed, but games will be up to 80% off. Considering that the Switch has just over 3000 games on the system, that’s nearly 25% of all games to have ever been released on Switch.

Here are the approximate times (keep in mind that this sale has only been announced for Europe so far):

  • 6am PT
  • 9am ET
  • 3pm CET
  • 1am AEDT
Found our content helpful? Please take a second to support Switchaboo on Patreon!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Posted by Alex Harding

Lover of chocolate and admirer of video games, Alex is the chief writer/editor of Switchaboo.