Spread the love

A recent report from popular Pokémon-based site Serebii.net states that we will be getting some new information about Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield on September 18 at 22:00 JST.

To save a Google search, here are the times:

  • 6am PT
  • 9am ET
  • 2pm in the UK
  • 3pm in Europe
  • 11pm AEST

The official Pokémon website had teased a mysterious “glitched” Pokémon just a few days ago, so it seems that we’ll likely receive some details about it tomorrow.

Source

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Posted by Alex Harding