Spread the love

Terry Bogard is likely going to be released in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate on November 6th with Nintendo announcing that they’ll be publishing a 45 minute live stream. Masahiro Sakurai will be presenting it and will be talking about the SNK fighter along with other details that are unconfirmed at this stage. Here are the times:

  • 5 AM PT
  • 8 AM ET
  • 1 PM in the UK
  • 2 PM in Europe
  • 11 PM AEST

Found our content helpful? Please take a second to support Switchaboo on Patreon!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Posted by Alex Harding

Lover of chocolate and admirer of video games, Alex is the chief writer/editor of Switchaboo.