Spread the love

We’re getting spoilt here! Another Nintendo Direct for Pokemon Sword and Pokemon Shield has been announced.

The times are as stated below:

  • 6 AM PT
  • 9 AM ET
  • 2 PM in the UK
  • 3 PM in Europe
  • 11 PM AEST

But before you go! There will also be a Pokemon Business Strategy Presentation on May 28th. They’ve only ever done two of these before, the first announcing Pokemon GO and the second announcing Pokemon Let’s GO.

Here are the times:

  • 6 PM PT
  • 9 PM ET
  • 2 AM in the UK (May 29)
  • 3 AM in Europe (May 29)
  • 11 AM AEST (May 29)
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Posted by Alex Harding