Thank you so much for visiting Switchaboo! We're a small team of Nintendo lovers just like you. Want some cool Nintendo swag? Visit The Official Switchaboo Store for awesome Nintendo stuff!

Switchaboo Store

Spread the love

It’s happening, this is not a drill! A Nintendo Direct has been announced for tomorrow, February 13th. The Direct is said to be going for 35 minutes and will show details for Fire Emblem: Three Houses.

Here are the times:

  • 2PM PT
  • 5PM ET
  • 10PM UK
  • 11PM Europe
  • 9AM (February 14th) AEDT

You can watch it below when the time arrives…

  •  
    184
    Shares
  •  
  • 184
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Thank you so much for visiting Switchaboo! We're a small team of Nintendo lovers just like you. Want some cool Nintendo swag? Visit The Official Switchaboo Store for awesome Nintendo stuff!

Switchaboo Store

Posted by Alex Harding