Spread the love

According to Nintendo Life and their “sources”, there will be a Nintendo Direct (or some kind of Nintendo presentation) happening very soon.

In fact, it’s supposedly happening within the next 24 (potentially 48) hours.

They said that when it happens, these are the times that it is suppose to happen:

  • 16:00 PDT
  • 19:00 EDT
  • 00:00 BST
  • 09:00 AEST

We’ll be sure to work on a full recap article as soon as it hits, so stay tuned for more info.

Are you excited for another Nintendo Direct? Let us know in the Comments section below.

Also, be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter @switchaboonews as well as Instagram @switchaboo. And hey, why not check out our top 40 indie games on the Nintendo Switch list?

Source

  •  
    21
    Shares
  •  
  • 21
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Posted by Alex Harding